Browsing Category


IPL 2020 Suspended Until Further Notice

Now, IPL 2020 suspended until further notice and is likely to be initiated after the end of COVID-19 pandemic along with reopening of the country after the country-wide lockdown that has been initiated to prevent and limit further…

Woman’s T20 World Cup

This year Woman’s T20 World Cup being hosted by Australia. There is a total of 10 teams from different countries, including Pakistan, India, England, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Thailand, Bangladesh, West Indies, and Australia

Pakistan Got New Talent in PSL 2020

Pakistan's cricket league, PSL 2020, has proved how a country can boost sport for getting prominence internationally. Pakistan has not only brought international cricket to home, but also it is getting new talent through the league.